top of page

 Available Event Dates 

Video by: M6 Studios 

Thank you all for your continued support!

We are fully booked for our 2024 season. We are now open for 2025 bookings only.

In 2025 we will continue to only book weddings and special events on Fridays, Saturdays & long weekend Sundays from May through the end of October until our planned four season facility opens up.

Those couples who have booked a date with us at our homestead for 2025 & who wish to use the new facilities we are building in 2024-2025 will be permitted to do so at no additional cost. Our new riverside event space is being built about 1 km down the street from our current venue facilities. We hope to be able to offer this choice to all 2025 Homestead couples, however it will not be guaranteed until we are nearing the finishing stages of construction. Couples moving to the new event space will have to make this decision within 30 days of us offering them a private walk through of the new building, which is projected for winter-early Spring 2025. All staffing, services, and other offerings will be to the same level or higher at our new facility. 

 

Below are our current remaining dates available for the 2025 season.

MAY 2025

  • Friday, May 16, 2025

  • Friday, May 23, 2025

  • Friday, May 30, 2025

JUNE 2025

  • Friday, June 6, 2025

  • Friday, June 13, 2025

  • Friday, June 20, 2025

  • Friday, June 27, 2025

JULY 2025

  • Friday, July 11, 2025

AUGUST 2025

  • Saturday, August 9, 2025

 

SEPTEMBER 2025

  • Friday, September 12, 2025

  • Friday, September 19, 2025

  • Friday, September 26, 2025

OCTOBER 2025

  • Friday, October 3, 2025

  • Friday, October 24, 2025

Video above shows our venue's courtyard in Spring, set for an outdoor ceremony, our large cocktail hour and reception building with 5 sliding double grey doors, and then our dining Quonset set for 120 people. Our groomsmen hangout room is a fun little space, and then we move just a short piece down the street to our new bridal suite being used on a wedding day, just a short few steps from the rivers edge. Come check us out today!

bottom of page